Team Lautner

Schadenmanagement

Leitung Schadenmanagement

Mag. Nina Holnsteiner

Mag. Nina Lautner

Handlungsbevollmächtigte

+43 732 6596 25678
nina.lautner@rvm.at


Kundenservice

Maximilian Springer

Mag. Maximilian Springer

Prokurist

+43 664 8496 181
springer@rvm.at
Sabine Benedukt

Sabine Benedukt


+43 732 6596 23772
benedukt@rvm.at
Alexander Dietl

Mag. Alexander Dietl


+43 732 6596 23765
dietl@rvm.at
Anna Maria Ganglbauer

Anna Maria Ganglbauer


+43 732 6596 23776
anna-maria.ganglbauer@rvm.at
Julia Kolmhofer

Julia Kolmhofer


+43 732 6596 23791
julia.kolmhofer@rvm.at
Claudia Krivokuca

Claudia Krivokuca


+43 732 6596 25669
claudia.krivokuca@rvm.at
Manuela Lamplmayr

Manuela Lamplmayr


+43 732 6596 23763
manuela.lamplmayr@rvm.at
Walter Pichler

Walter Pichler

 
+43 732 6596 25671
pichler@rvm.at
Edisa Spahija

Edisa Spahija


+43 732 6596 23764
edisa.spahija@rvm.at
Gabriele Wolfmayr

Gabriele Wolfmayr


+43 732 6596 23790
wolfmayr@rvm.at
Andrea Wöss

Andrea Wöss


+43 732 6596 23787
woess@rvm.at